Categories: AgendaMagazine

Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, BTS Honors Graduates “Dear 2020 Class” Special Released

Michelle and Barack Obama, BTS, Katy Perry, Lizzo, Megan Thee Stallion and more are participating in the four-hour YouTube special event. The event will start on youtube.

‘Dear Class of 2020’ Special

Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Billie Eilish, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, BTS, Michelle and Barack Obama and a lot more will convey initiation talks and congrats to graduates as a component of YouTube’s “Cherished Class of 2020,” starting Sunday at 3 p.m. EST.

The four-hour exceptional will likewise highlight appearances by craftsmen like Lizzo, Megan Thee Stallion, Alicia Keys, Shawn Mendes, Jennifer Lopez, Finneas, Katy Pery and Demi Lovato, on-screen characters like Seth Rogen, Chris Pine, Jack Black and John Mulaney, the cast of The Simpsons and Schitt’s Creek, Jimmy Kimmel, Condoleezza Rice and the sky is the limit from there. BTS will likewise finish off the exceptional with a presentation.

“Dear Class of 2020″ is “a virtual initiation festivity uniting helpful pioneers, big names, and YouTube makers to praise graduates, their families, and their networks,” YouTube said of the unique, the most recent to respect both school and secondary school seniors whose graduations were dropped due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Check out the full “Dear Class of 2020” schedule below:

Block 1: 3pm EST/12pm PST (approximate timing)
Lizzo
Alicia Keys Message to Graduates
Justin Timberlake
The Simpsons
Liza Koshy
Shawn Mendes
President & Mrs. Obama Welcome
Taylor Swift
Billie Eilish
Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
FINNEAS & Co.
Michelle Obama

Block 2: 4pm EST/1pm PST (approximate timing)
Missy Elliott
Mr. Kate
Jimmy Kimmel
AsapSCIENCE
Alicia Keys
BTS Commencement
Colin Jost
Mark Rober
Sundar Pichai
John Green
Schitt’s Creek
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Sec. Condoleezza Rice

Block 3: 5:18pm EST/2:18pm PST (approximate timing)
Jennifer Lopez
Malala
The Try Guys
Maluma
Jack Black
Sec. Robert M. Gates
Chris Pine
Jackie Aina
Dude Perfect

Block 4: 6pm EST/3pm PST (approximate timing)
Billy Porter
John Mulaney
Demi Lovato
Nikkie De Jager
Prajakta Koli
Seth Rogen
Heath & Zane
Lady Gaga
Chloe X Halle
President Barack Obama
Katy Perry

Block 5: 7pm EST/4pm PST (approximate timing)
Megan Thee Stallion
CNCO
BTS Performance

MulierLife

Element - Mulierlife News Editor, Magazine, popular people, Researcher author.

Leave a Comment
Share
Published by
MulierLife

Recent Posts

Iggy Azalea: the first photos of her son

First sharing from Iggy Azalea with his son The world-famous Australian singer Iggy Azalea, who…

2 hours ago

Kate Beckinsale explains that she doesn’t think of men except for sex

Kate Beckinsale: Nobody needs a man The world-famous actress Kate Beckinsale came to the fore…

2 hours ago

Arnold Schwarzenegger shared his pictures from the hospital

Master actor Arnold Schwarzenegger shared his surgery photos with the movie Terminator Arnold Schwarzenegger had…

2 hours ago

Jordyn Hagan Gaunt fake agency shocked 18-year-old model!

Jordyn Hagan Gaunt: They took my private photos Fake agency shock to the 18-year-old model!…

3 hours ago

Important statements of Cristiano Ronaldo’s girlfriend Georgina Rodriguez are on the agenda

Georgina Rodriguez, Cristiano Ronaldo's fiance, candid confessions about her past Swimming in the millions, Ronaldo's…

3 hours ago

Khabib Nurmagomedov Ends His Career – Cristiano Ronaldo Messages On The Spotlight

Congratulatory messages from famous athletes showered to Khabib Nurmagomedov For Khabib Nurmagomedov, who announced his…

1 day ago